top of page
  • cesarloubard

#Weekly Radio Loubard Tracks Selection

Cosmo Pyke - Chronic Sunshine

Indie Soul

The Soft Punk Truth : Promofunk

Experimental House/Electronica

Esther Phillips - Home is where the hatred is

R&B Soul/Jazz

Sault : Why We Cry Why We Die

R&B Alternative - Dedicated to Black Lives Matter

Ramp : Everybody Love The Sunshine


Chronixx - Black is Beautiful


Chimiinyo - Kandy Lanx

Electronic Jazz

Brainstory - Peter Pan

Indie Soul /Funk

Carsten Meinert - San Sebastian

Free Jazz

Jon Lucien : a Sunny day

Soul Jazz

Straight Up : Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Swing Jazz Ensemble

You're so Good to Me Love Affair : Love Affair & Troy Raglin


Serge Gainsbourg : Relax Baby Be Cool


52 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page